Home Page    Biography   Compositions    Events

Page d'accueil fr.nigelkeay.com French flag   Cette page en français



Nigel Keay - Larghissimo for Viola & Piano (2000)

Full Score, PDF 12 pages. Duration 7' 25"

Viola Part, PDF 5 pages.

Viola Part (will be available soon)

This is a new piano reduction of the second movement of Viola Concerto (2000) done in 2023. This movement can be played as a stand-alone piece. The slow tempo sections that opened and closed the movement in the orchestral version have been renotated and rebarred to facilitate reading, so bar numbers will no longer correspond with the original.